Unser Team

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Hermann Meier

09187-90 89 78-0

meierhermann@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

VERWALTUNG

Margit Meier

09187-90 89 78-10

meiermargit@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

VERWALTUNG

Jacqueline Meier

09187-90 89 78-10

j.meier@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Jacqueline Meier

VERWALTUNG

Carmen Weigl

09187-90 89 78-26

c.weigl@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Carmen Weigl

PROKURIST / VERTRIEBSLEITUNG

Matthias Meier

09187-90 89 78-12

meiermatthias@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

PRODUKTIONSLEITUNG

Alexander Meier

09187-90 89 78-18

meieralexander@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Marco Vacca

09187-90 89 78-21

m.vacca@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Marco Vacca

TECHNISCHE LEITUNG

Wolfgang Schlick

09187-90 89 78 – 23

w.schlick@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG/AFTER-SALES

Oliver Ultsch

09187-90 89 78-16

o.ultsch@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Oliver Ultsch

VERTRIEB

Melina Mederer

09187-90 89 78-13

m.mederer@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Melina Mederer

KONSTRUKTION

Mario Schwarz

09187-90 89 78-28

m.schwarz@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

KONSTRUKTION

Robert Hempel

09187-90 89 78-14

r.hempel@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

KONSTRUKTION

Franziska Bittner

09187-90 89 78-39

f.bittner@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Franziska Bittner

WERKSTATTMEISTER

Armin Weiß

09187-90 89 78-17

a.weiss@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

WERKSTATTMEISTER

Hendrik Krain

09187-90 89 78-30

h.krain@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Hendrik Krain

EINKAUF

Robert Voss

09187-90 89 78-24

einkauf@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

 

Robert Voss

STAMMDATEN MANAGEMENT/
VERTRIEBSASSISTENT

Thomas Hartinger

09187-90 89 78-27

t.hartinger@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Thomas Hartinger

STRATEGISCHER EINKAUF

Stefan Liske

09187-90 89 78-38

s.liske@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

 

Stefan Liske

ERSATZTEILE

Roland Gerlacher

09187-90 89 78-25

r.gerlacher@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

WARENANNAHME

Florian Hecht

09187-90 89 78-15

Lager@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

AUSZUBILDENDE

Eva Vyhnalek

09187-90 89 78-36

azubi@fahrzeugbau-meier.de

Eva Vyhnalek